Membership Directory

2018 INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIPS


Bell, Tami
Carlisle Medical
Post Office Box 9847
Mobile, Alabama 36691
Phone: 800-553-1783
tami.bell@carlislemedical.com

Cash, Andrew
Home Care Connect
507 North New York Avenue, Suite #200
Winter Park, Florida 32789
Phone: 615-708-5766
Andrew.Cash@homecareconnect.com

Deaton, Charlotte
D and D Case Management
Post Office Box 1726
Florence, Alabama 35631
Phone: 256-381-8581
ddoffice@ddcasemanagement.com

Diianni, Urijah
Global Trans Services
4470 Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Suite 250
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338
Phone: 770-465-8065
UDiianni@globaltransservices.com

Jinright, Carey
Precision Medical Solutions
119 Market Place
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-260-3767
(Also with a location in Auburn)

Laney, Alice
Wright Rehab
213 River Park North Drive
Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Phone:800-404-9863

Lawson, Thomas
Restore Rehabilitation
Post Office Box 1480
Owings Mill, Maryland 21117
Phone: 866-581-8771
tlawson@restorerehab.biz

Mathews, Amanda
IMI / Montgomery Open MRI
Division of Southern Radiology Specialists
7094 University Court
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-271-1345
amathews@rwbrad.com

Pratt, Lisa
Equian
5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 404-877-8102
lpratt@equian.com

Rogers, Jack
Webster, Henry, Bradwell, Cohan, Speagle & DeShazo
105 Tallapoosa Street, Suite 101
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: 334-264-9472
jrogers@websterhenry.com

Ruppert, Melanie
Southern Imaging Specialists
465 St Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-279-8370
mruppert@southernimg.com

Shelton, Karen
Equian
5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 404-877-8102
kshelton@equain.com

Sporna, Adam
Equian
5975 Castle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: 251-802-1510
asporna@equian.com

Stickley, Adam
Rehab Associates
464 Saint Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-244-6699
astickley@rehab-associates.com

Peak, Melissa G.
Turner Insurance & Bonding
2601 Bell Road 
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-244-0004
mpeak@turnerfirst.com


2018 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP


AALOS Prosthetics and Orthotics
1223 East South Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36116
Phone: 334-284-0250
Michael.Griffin@aalos.net

ALACOMP / Business Insurance Group
Post Office Box 243007
Montgomery, Alabama 36124
Phone: 334-215-8234

Comp1One
699A Gallatin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 36801
Phone: 256-532-2766
mamie.sheldrick@compone.org

Construction Claims Management
Post Office Box 244202
Montgomery, Alabama 36124
Phone: 800-372-1801

Directions Management Services
Post Office Box 3479
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
Phone: 800-253-9991
dbillingsley@directionsmanagement.com

DirectPay Provider Network
3610 Highway 31, Suite C
Calera, Alabama 35040-5802
Phone: 866-214-5920
pwilliams@dpaynetwork.com

Fish Nelson & Holden
400 Century Park South, Suite 224
Birmingham, Alabama 35226
Phone: 205-332-3430

Jett Medical
1209 Lake Drive Southeast, Suite #101
Bessemer, Alabama 35022
Phone: 866-301-8807
joe@jetmedco.com

Therapy South
1530 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, Alabama 36830
Phone: 334-502-7839


2018 BUSINESS MEMBERSHIP PLUS


The Center for Occupational Medicine
432 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808

The Center for Pain
488 St. Lukes Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-288-7808

Southern Orthopaedic Surgeons
454 Taylor Road
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: 334-613-9000